Fifty-one percent of the Morton board members are patients. They assure the clinic is operating in compliance with Federal, State, and local laws and regulations.

A Patient majority governing board

Johnnetta Johnson 2020
Johnnetta Johnson
Board Chair
Excell La Fayette 7-27-2023 board member 1
Excell La Fayette Jr.
Vice Board Chair
Hixson Phillip 02
Philip Hixon
Executive Committee
Bruce Dart - Tulsa Health Department Executive Director 2020
Bruce D. Dart
Executive Committee
Laura Ross
Executive Committee
Ed Thomas 01
Ed Thomas
Brad Crow 1
Brad Crow
Laruen Oldham 2023
Lauren Oldham
Jimmy R
Jimmy Rodriguez-Quiroz
Glenda Love-Willimas board member
Glenda Love-Williams
Ron Owens 1
Ron Owens
Liz Lazar Board Members
Liz Lazar
Blank backdrop
Teresa Baker